There is more then Google….Google it ;)

k6531084

Google..Google...Google…    lets Google it ! That is what we say, Google is one of the top search engines….It is a catchy name Google uses effective algorithms etc etc.  So for example let us google the best search machine in Google itself…….

What I get on my screen in a quick mini research, is that DuckDuckGo seems to be very effective and also not tracking you. So if you are Googling, was the moonlanding real? You wont have to worry about being captured by NASA……

oh god….what is that? WHAT IS THAT ?!??!! O… pfffew relief…its just someone playing Wrecking Ball by Miley Cirus outside…scary stuff…I thought that was illegal..anyway no NASA at my door…pfew…

So let me just try Googling the best song ever on both of them….

Google

Thebestsongever2

DuckDuckGo

 

My face x2

My face x2

Googling and DuckDuckGo-ing the sexiest person alive…..

Apparently this is Chris Hemsworth…..according to both search engines….and of course I go look for the first page only….go Google…Duck…eh..Bing? it yourself if you want to know what he looks like. It is certainly not my cup of tea!

To come back to Google did you know Google Scholar ? It is an academic version of Google…so that seems pretty interesting. This is just a small example of raising awareness that there is more out there to search with. Keep searching for those searches because who knows what you might find. ;)

Ask.com is a good one to!

So I just googled on Google Scholar (Which I recently discovered..)  Did the moon landing really happened?

Hold on…the doorbell!!! Will it be Nasa?

....

Bruce Jenner? Is that you?

…….

I have to take my leave now…..

Thank you for reading.

 

 

About Elly

Elly from the Netherlands born and raised. Exploring and interacting is in the blood. Patience and curiousity are in the heart. And my keyboard is in my hand.
This entry was posted in General, The internet and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

